side menu icon

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 

Chandler Ralph - Board Chair

Carol Hyde, Esq - First Vice Chair

Wanda E. Zygmuntowicz - Second Vice Chair

Courtney Moore - Secretary

James Farnan - Treasurer

Members at Large

Youssef Ballout

Catherine Lewis

Debernee Privott

Dafney Amilcar-Rodriguez

Girl Members at Large

Stephanie Fortune

Maeve Daby

April Dalbec

Valerie Rapson

Lorilee Sheehan

Virginia Arbour